Service & Calibration


We undertake services for Microscopes,Micro hardness testers, Preparatory Equipment.

Calibration traceable to International Standards.

Repair and reconstruction also available.


Customer Support

Delhi

House No. 553-54, Ground Floor,

Sec-3, Huda Colony

Faridabad - 121006

Mobile: +91 9282 204559

mail: delhi@chennaimetco.com

Pune

Flat No.3, 1st Floor,

Sainikwadi wadgaon sheri

Pune - 411014

Mobile: +917358 211144

mail: pune@chennaimetco.com

Bangalore

No. 369, Srimeenakshi Nagar,

Near hosur Municipality Office

Hosur - 635103

Mobile: +91 92822 13260

mail: bangalore@chennaimetco.com

Jamshedpur

C-2, Chandra Niwas, new Kashidih,

Baganarea, Road No-1, Sakchi,

Jamshedpur - 831001

Mobile: +91 9282 213261

mail:jamshedpur@chennaimetco.com

Coimbatore

Appache Arcade

3rd floor, Vasuki 1st street ( Next to J Mariott)

Erode - 638001

Mobile: 91 9840 793573

mail: coimbatore@chennaimetco.com


Chennai - Head Office

C8, Ambattur Industrial Estate, Chennai 600 058.

Ph: 91-44-2688 0005, 91-44-3999 5000, Fax: 91-44-2688 0850

e-mail: chennai@chennaimetco.com